1362 N. Casa Grande Ave., Casa Grande, AZ 85122 | P: (520) 316-3360 | F: (520) 316-3352
Casa Grande Union Logo
ViewCasa Grande Schools
The CGUHSD Technology Department supports student success by providing cohesive solutions to prepare them for globally competitive educational and career ready opportunities.
Every Student Access with 1:1

Casa Grande Union High School District is proud to provide the EVERY STUDENT ACCESS Initiative!  Every student in the district will receive a laptop at the start of each school year!

Transforming the way Students Learn!

 For only $45.00 annually, your child will receive: 
  • A district Lenovo 11e; running Windows 10!
  • Insurance coverage on the device for the current school year! 
  • 24-7 access to learning!
  • 21st Century skill set in preparation for Career and College Readiness!
Preparing Students For Their Future!
Preparing Students for Their Future!
Infusing current curriculum with 21st century skills: 
 
Communication 
Collaboration
Critical Thinking
Creativity 
Resources
CommunicationsPlan
Contact Information:

District Office


David Griffis
Technology Director
(520) 316- 3360 x1701
dgriffis@cguhsd.org
 

Phil Mumme
Help Desk
(520) 316-3360 x8324
pmumme@cguhsd.org
 

Jeanine Leary
Educational Systems Manager
(520) 316-3360 x1130
jleary@cguhsd.org
 

Lauren Martinez
SAIS Specialist
(520) 316-3360 x1106
lmartinez@cguhsd.org
 

Nevin Kratzer
Lead Desktop Technician
(520) 316-3360 x8324
 

Frank Fiori
Desktop Technician/Special Systems
(520) 316-3360 x8324
ffiori@cguhsd.org
 

Michelle Koonce
Desktop Technician
(520) 316-3360 x8324
mkoonce@cguhsd.org  
 

Stephen Fillion
VGHS Service Center Technician
(520) 316-3360 x453 
 

Grace Watson
CGUHS Service Center Technician
(520) 316-3360 x3575
gwatson@cguhsd.org
  
© 2019. Casa Grande Union HS District 1362 N. Casa Grande Ave. | Casa Grande, AZ 85122 | (520) 316-3360 | CMS Created by eSchoolView
asdfrasdfasdfas