CGUHS Calendar

CGUHS Calendar

Upcoming Events

Jan
26
Feb
01
Feb
02
Feb
08
Feb
13

Spirit Week: Status Update

Mon Feb 13 2023
Feb
13

CGUHS Transition Week

Mon Feb 13 2023
Feb
13

Site Council Meeting

Mon Feb 13 2023
Feb
14

Spirit Week: Date Night

Tue Feb 14 2023
Feb
14

CGUHS Transition Week

Tue Feb 14 2023
Feb
15

Spirit Week: Wear Pink

Wed Feb 15 2023
Feb
15
Feb
15

CGUHS Transition Week

Wed Feb 15 2023
Feb
16
Feb
16

CGUHS Transition Week

Thu Feb 16 2023
Feb
17

Spirit Week: Famous Couples

Fri Feb 17 2023
Feb
17

CGUHS Transition Week

Fri Feb 17 2023
Feb
22
Mar
01
Mar
01

CGUHSD Transition Fair

Wed Mar 1 2023
Mar
06

Site Council Meeting

Mon Mar 6 2023
Mar
08
Mar
10
Mar
13

Spring Break (No School)

Mon Mar 13 2023
Mar
14

Spring Break (No School)

Tue Mar 14 2023
Mar
15

Spring Break (No School)

Wed Mar 15 2023
Mar
16

Spring Break (No School)

Thu Mar 16 2023
Mar
17

Spring Break (No School)

Fri Mar 17 2023
Mar
20

Spring Break (No School)

Mon Mar 20 2023
Mar
21

Spring Break (No School)

Tue Mar 21 2023
Mar
22

Spring Break (No School)

Wed Mar 22 2023
Mar
23

Spring Break (No School)

Thu Mar 23 2023
Mar
24

Spring Break (No School)

Fri Mar 24 2023
Mar
29
Apr
04
Apr
05
Apr
05
Apr
06
Apr
10

State Testing (April 4-14)

Mon Apr 10 2023
Apr
10

Site Council Meeting

Mon Apr 10 2023
Apr
11

State Testing (April 4-14)

Tue Apr 11 2023
Apr
12

State Testing (April 4-14)

Wed Apr 12 2023
Apr
12
Apr
13

State Testing (April 4-14)

Thu Apr 13 2023
Apr
14

State Testing (April 4-14)

Fri Apr 14 2023
Apr
19
Apr
26
May
03
May
08

Site Council Meeting

Mon May 8 2023
May
10
May
17
May
18

Senior Final Exams

Thu May 18 2023
May
19

Senior Final Exams

Fri May 19 2023
May
24

Semester Exams

Wed May 24 2023
May
25
May
25

Semester Exams

Thu May 25 2023
May
26

Athletic Events

Jan
31
Jan
31
Jan
31
Feb
24

USA Spiritline Nationals

Fri Feb 24 2023
Feb
25

USA Spiritline Nationals

Sat Feb 25 2023
Feb
26

USA Spiritline Nationals

Sun Feb 26 2023
Mar
01

Softball JV VS Nogales

Wed Mar 1 2023
Mar
01
Mar
01
Mar
01
Mar
02
Mar
06

Softball JV @ Chaparral

Mon Mar 6 2023
Mar
07
Mar
07
Mar
10
Mar
10
Mar
10
Mar
22
Mar
22
Mar
24
Mar
24
Mar
27
Mar
28
Mar
28
Mar
28
Mar
28
Mar
28
Mar
29
Apr
03
Apr
03
Apr
13
Apr
14

Softball Varsity VS Higley

Fri Apr 14 2023
Our Non-Discrimination Commitment

Casa Grande Union High School District #82 prohibits discrimination in employment and educational programs based on race, color, religion, sex, age, disability, national origin, military status, genetic test information, sexual orientation or gender identity or expression and provides equal access to the Boy Scouts and other designated youth groups.

Questions, complaints, or requests for additional information regarding these laws may be forwarded to the designated compliance coordinator(s), Sean Casey, District Title IX Coordinator, 1362 N. Casa Grande Ave, Casa Grande, AZ 85122, (520) 316-3360 ext. 1111, or [email protected]

El Distrito Casa Grande Union High #82 prohibe la discriminación de empleo y programas educacionales basados en raza, color, religion, sexo, edad, descapacidad, origen nacional, estado militar, información de prueba genetica, orientación sexual o identidad de género, o expresion y provee acceso a los Boy Scouts y otros grupos juveniles designados.

Preguntas, quejas, o solicitudes para información adicional de acuerdo a estas leyes deben ser dirigidas a la coordinadora designada, Sean Casey, District Title IX Coordinator, 1362 N. Casa Grande Ave, Casa Grande, AZ 85122, (520) 316-3360 ext. 1111, o [email protected]

© 2023. Casa Grande Union High School District. All Rights Reserved.
View text-based website