Football

Football

Football

Schedule

News

rss feed
VG-FootballFrSo20201022 (3) Defensive Back of the Year Finalist
ArizonaVarsity.com
 
 
 
 

 
BTN-Sports360AZAllAcademicFootballTeams20201214 (1) All-Academic Football Teams
Sports360AZ
 
 
 
 

 
VG-FootballCopperSkyAllRegionTeam20201211 (2) Football Honors
Copper Sky All Region Team
 
 
 
 

 
VG-FootballSeniorNight20201002 (1) Football 2020/21
Senior Night
 
 
 
 

 
VG-Football2018_19 (1) Football Practice
Varsity-Monday, Sept 7, 2020
Freshmen-Tuesday, Sept 8, 2020
 
 
 

 
1 Football
Homecoming Game
September 6, 2019 
 
 
 

 

Head Coach

Jon Roberts
Roberts, Jon
PE/Health Teacher
Office: 520-876-9400

Calendar

clickable calendar
July 2021
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
27282930123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031
1234567
Aug
18
Sep
2

FR/SO Football H

Thu Sep 2 2021
Sep
3

V Football away

Fri Sep 3 2021
Sep
9

FR/SO Football H

Thu Sep 9 2021
Sep
10

V Football home

Fri Sep 10 2021
Sep
15

FR/SO Football H

Wed Sep 15 2021
Sep
17

V Football home

Fri Sep 17 2021
Sep
22

FR/SO Football A

Wed Sep 22 2021
Sep
24

V Football away

Fri Sep 24 2021
Sep
29

FR/SO Football A

Wed Sep 29 2021
Oct
1

V Football away

Fri Oct 1 2021
Oct
6

FR/SO Football A

Wed Oct 6 2021
Oct
8

V Football home

Fri Oct 8 2021
Oct
13

FR/SO Football A

Wed Oct 13 2021
Oct
15

V Football away

Fri Oct 15 2021
Oct
20

FR/SO Football H

Wed Oct 20 2021
Oct
22

V Football home

Fri Oct 22 2021
Our Non-Discrimination Commitment

Casa Grande Union High School District #82 prohibits discrimination in employment and educational programs based on race, color, religion, sex, age, disability, national origin, military status, genetic test information, sexual orientation or gender identity or expression and provides equal access to the Boy Scouts and other designated youth groups.

Questions, complaints, or requests for additional information regarding these laws may be forwarded to the designated compliance coordinator(s), Mary Ann Amerson, Human Resources Director at 520 316-3360 ext. 1104 or [email protected]

El Distrito Casa Grande Union High #82 prohibe la discriminación de empleo y programas educacionales basados en raza, color, religion, sexo, edad, descapacidad, origen nacional, estado militar, información de prueba genetica, orientación sexual o identidad de género, o expresion y provee acceso a los Boy Scouts y otros grupos juveniles designados.

Preguntas, quejas, o solicitudes para información adicional de acuerdo a estas leyes deben ser dirigidas a la coordinadora designada, Mary Ann Amerson, Directora de Recursos Humanos al 520 316-3360 ext. 1104, o [email protected]

© 2021. Casa Grande Union High School District. All Rights Reserved.
View text-based website