Teachers & Staff

Teachers & Staff

Staff Directory

Staff (520) 316-3361 ext. Department Email
Tim Hamilton
5101 Director
thamilton@cguhsd.org
Cecilia Angulo
5102 Admin Assistant
cangulo@cguhsd.org
Havi Niu
2525 Math HNiu@cguhsd.org
Donald Harris
2513 IT dharris@cguhsd.org
Bradley Harvey 2523 Social Studies bharvey@cguhsd.org
David Keeton 2503 Security dkeeton@cguhsd.org
Rudi Kopec 2504 Math rkopec@cguhsd.org
Rebecca Lopez 5111 Advisorrelopez@cguhsd.org
Mary Moore 2502 Reading mmoore@cguhsd.org
John Morel 2520 English jmorel@cguhsd.org
Julie Park-Evans 5110 Data Entry jparks-evans@cguhsd.org
Francis Pitman 3133 District Transcripts fpitman@cguhsd.org
Guadalupe Ramirez 5130 Attendance gramirez@cguhsd.org
John Rodriguez 2503 Security jrodriguez@cguhsd.org
Andrea Teran 5103 Success Coach
ateran@cguhsd.org
Ken Locklin
2525
Math klocklin@cguhsd.org
Rani Singh 2521 English rsingh@cguhsd.org
Haydee Vasquez 2509 ESS hvasquez@cguhsd.org
Steve Wooten 2523 Science swooten@cguhs.org
Our Non-Discrimination Commitment Casa Grande High School District #82 prohibits discrimination in employment and educational programs based on race, color, religion, sex, age, disability, national origin, military status, genetic test information, sexual orientation or gender identity or expression and provides equal access to the Boy Scouts and other designated youth groups.

Questions, complaints, or requests for additional information regarding these laws may be forwarded to the designated compliance coordinator(s), Mary Ann Amerson, Human Resources Director at 520 316-3360 ext. 1104 or mamerson@cguhsd.org

El Distrito Casa Grande Union High #82 prohibe la discriminación de empleo y programas educacionales basados en raza, color, religion, sexo, edad, descapacidad, origen nacional, estado militar, información de prueba genetica, orientación sexual o identidad de género, o expresion y provee acceso a los Boy Scouts y otros grupos juveniles designados.

Preguntas, quejas, o solicitudes para información adicional de acuerdo a estas leyes deben ser dirigidas a la coordinadora designada, Mary Ann Amerson, Directora de Recursos Humanos al 520 316-3360 ext. 1104, o mamerson@cguhsd.org
© 2019. Casa Grande Union High School District. All Rights Reserved.
View text-based website