Casa Grande Union High School District

Thanksgiving Holiday (No School)
1/2 Day - Wednesday, November 25Bell ScheduleRead More ▸
BTN-HomepageThanksgiving20201110 (1XX)
Pinal County School Re-Opening BenchmarksRead More ▸
BTN-HomepageBenchmarks20201020 (1)
Free Breakfast & Lunch Through 12/31/2020Children 18 Years of Age & YoungerRead More ▸
BTN-HomepageFoodService20201109 (1)
We're Hiring!Apply TodayRead More ▸
DO-JoinOurTeam (1)
Register For Up To 2 Hours/DayMonday-Friday (8AM-5PM)Read More ▸
BTN-HomepageLibrary20200923 (2XX)
Online Athlete RegistrationRegister Today!Read More ▸
BTN-HomepageRegisterMyAthlete (1)
Help Is AvailableCrisis HotlinesRead More ▸
BTN-COVID1920200504 (0)
Calendar
Nov 26 Thursday
All Day CGUHS & VGHS No School | Thanksgiving Break
Nov 27 Friday
All Day CGUHS & VGHS No School | Thanksgiving Break
Dec 1 Tuesday
Starts at 6:30 PM District Office Governing Board Meeting
Dec 2 Wednesday
All Day CGUHS & VGHS Student Early Release
Dec 3 Thursday
Starts at 7:00 PM VGHS Auditorium "Into The Jungle" Winter Dance Recital
Dec 4 Friday
Starts at 7:00 PM VGHS Auditorium "Into The Jungle" Winter Dance Recital
Dec 9 Wednesday
All Day CGUHS & VGHS Student Early Release
Dec 11 Friday
All Day CGUHS Auditorium/Zoom "Vogue" Dance Program Showcase *Invite Only*
Dec 12 Saturday
All Day CGUHS Auditorium/Zoom "Vogue" Dance Program Showcase *Invite Only*
Dec 15 Tuesday
All Day CGUHS & VGHS Student Half Day
Dec 15 Tuesday
All Day CGUHS & VGHS Semester Exams
Dec 16 Wednesday
All Day CGUHS & VGHS Student Half Day
Dec 16 Wednesday
All Day CGUHS & VGHS Semester Exams
Dec 17 Thursday
All Day CGUHS & VGHS Student Half Day
Dec 17 Thursday
All Day CGUHS & VGHS Semester Exams
Dec 18 Friday
All Day CGUHS & VGHS Student Half Day
Dec 18 Friday
All Day CGUHS & VGHS Semester Exams
Dec 18 Friday
All Day CGUHS & VGHS Semester Ends
Dec 21 Monday
All Day CGUHS & VGHS No School | Winter Break
Dec 22 Tuesday
All Day CGUHS & VGHS No School | Winter Break
Dec 23 Wednesday
All Day CGUHS & VGHS No School | Winter Break
Dec 24 Thursday
All Day CGUHS & VGHS No School | Winter Break
Dec 25 Friday
All Day CGUHS & VGHS No School | Winter Break
Dec 28 Monday
All Day CGUHS & VGHS No School | Winter Break
Dec 29 Tuesday
All Day CGUHS & VGHS No School | Winter Break
Dec 30 Wednesday
All Day CGUHS & VGHS No School | Winter Break
Dec 31 Thursday
All Day CGUHS & VGHS No School | Winter Break
Jan 1 Friday
All Day CGUHS & VGHS No School | Winter Break
Jan 4 Monday
Jan 5 Tuesday
Starts at 6:30 PM District Office Governing Board Meeting
Jan 13 Wednesday
All Day CGUHS & VGHS Student Early Release
View All Events
Our Non-Discrimination Commitment

Casa Grande Union High School District #82 prohibits discrimination in employment and educational programs based on race, color, religion, sex, age, disability, national origin, military status, genetic test information, sexual orientation or gender identity or expression and provides equal access to the Boy Scouts and other designated youth groups.

Questions, complaints, or requests for additional information regarding these laws may be forwarded to the designated compliance coordinator(s), Mary Ann Amerson, Human Resources Director at 520 316-3360 ext. 1104 or mamerson@cguhsd.org

El Distrito Casa Grande Union High #82 prohibe la discriminación de empleo y programas educacionales basados en raza, color, religion, sexo, edad, descapacidad, origen nacional, estado militar, información de prueba genetica, orientación sexual o identidad de género, o expresion y provee acceso a los Boy Scouts y otros grupos juveniles designados.

Preguntas, quejas, o solicitudes para información adicional de acuerdo a estas leyes deben ser dirigidas a la coordinadora designada, Mary Ann Amerson, Directora de Recursos Humanos al 520 316-3360 ext. 1104, o mamerson@cguhsd.org

© 2020. Casa Grande Union High School District. All Rights Reserved.
View text-based website