Casa Grande Union High School District News Article

Employees of the Month

DO-EOM202012 (2)

CGUHSD December Employees of the Month were recognized and given an award plaque at the monthly Governing Board meeting on Tuesday, December 1. They were also honored with a breakfast with Superintendent Dr. Steven Bebee on Wednesday, December 9. Each month, a select group of employees are nominated by faculty and staff then selected by the Recognition Committee to receive the honor. Special thanks to our employees for their dedication and service: Lt. Col. Mark Blaydes, Rizza Casabuena, Adrianna Favela, Anthony Le, Vicki Lawton, Nancy Minck, Bobby Pierce, and Nathan Scheeler. For more information and past recipients, visit



Employees of the Month

 Lt. Col. Mark Blaydes  CGUHS  MCJROTC Instructor
 Rizza Casabuena  CGUHS  Mathematics Teacher
 Adrianna Favela  VGHS  Attendance Clerk
 Vicki Lawton  CGUHS  ESS Site Coordinator
 Anthony Le  DO  Maintenance
 Nancy Minck  VGHS  School Nurse
 Bobby Pierce  VGHS  Athletic Director
 Nathan Scheeler  VGHS  Social Studies Teacher
Golden Ticket Winners

Alvarado, Joevie
Osuna, Anabel
Sundell, Brien
Walther, Jared

Golden Ticket Recipients

Aldrich, Melody 
Anderson, Greg 
Barro, Jake 
Batina, John 
Blades, Mark 
Blunk, Kelly 
Brady, Stacy 
Brady, Travis 
Buskirk, David 
Campas, Zona 
Cariquez, Ray Mark 
Carter, David 
CasaBuena, Rizza 
Cassidy, Linda 
Celaya De Andrade, Rosa 
Clapp, Amy 
Collins, Christine 
Craig, Beth 
Craig, John 
Curtis, Kevin 
Dicicco, John 
Duncan, Kim 
Edelson, Herman 
Edington, Darl 
Elliott, Andrea 
Estrada Vega, Ramon 
Favela, Adriana 
Figueroa Medina, Victoria 
Figuora, Leider 
Fiori, Betty 
Fitzgibbons, Molly 
Garvey, John 
Gustafson, Martin 
Hampton,  Mary 
Hawkins, Tracy 
Hazzard, SD 
Heh, Deb 
Hubbard, Kevin 
Jariolne, Femechel 
Jetton-Rangel, Jeanette 
Jorda, Annamae 
Kepler, Brad 
Kieser, Kurt 
Kieser, Melanie 
Kortsen, Jennifer 
Leuthauser, Sharon 
Mabb, Brian 
Machelor, Norma 
Machelor, Paul 
Maestas, Alexi 
Mallek, Chris 
Marsh, Keith 
Matas, Shieraldine 
Matthews, Marque 
McIntyre, Sandy 
Monreal, Magda 
Montoya, Henry 
Munoz, Jose 
Olsen, Erik 
Ortega, Andrea 
Osuna, Franscisco 
Packard, Seprina 
Parks Evans, Julie 
Peters, Dorothy 
Peterson, Robert 
Que, Noel 
Quintana, Kaitlyn 
Ramirez, Christina 
Razo, Ernie 
Reed, Brian 
Reilly, Michael 
Robbins, Randy 
Rodriguez, Lupe 
Rodriquez, Sheila 
Sanchez, Norma 
Shapiro, James 
Spallinger, Rebecca 
Suor, Shyla 
Thompson, Donald 
Vidal, Rafaela 
Wagner, Michael 
Woehlecke, Kayla 

Print This Article
Our Non-Discrimination Commitment

Casa Grande Union High School District #82 prohibits discrimination in employment and educational programs based on race, color, religion, sex, age, disability, national origin, military status, genetic test information, sexual orientation or gender identity or expression and provides equal access to the Boy Scouts and other designated youth groups.

Questions, complaints, or requests for additional information regarding these laws may be forwarded to the designated compliance coordinator(s), Mary Ann Amerson, Human Resources Director at 520 316-3360 ext. 1104 or

El Distrito Casa Grande Union High #82 prohibe la discriminación de empleo y programas educacionales basados en raza, color, religion, sexo, edad, descapacidad, origen nacional, estado militar, información de prueba genetica, orientación sexual o identidad de género, o expresion y provee acceso a los Boy Scouts y otros grupos juveniles designados.

Preguntas, quejas, o solicitudes para información adicional de acuerdo a estas leyes deben ser dirigidas a la coordinadora designada, Mary Ann Amerson, Directora de Recursos Humanos al 520 316-3360 ext. 1104, o

© 2021. Casa Grande Union High School District. All Rights Reserved.
View text-based website