Print    Close This Window
DECA Board of Directors
BTN-DECA (2)Crop

CGUHS DECA congratulates the following members for being elected to the 2020/21 CGUHS DECA Board of Directors: Jacelyn Grajeda, Anthony Guadian, Emily Haro, Jessica Molina, Mia Muriato, and Lily Reed. They will begin creating their Program of Work for the next school year soon. The Cougars are advised by CTE Teacher David Carter. Visit