Casa Grande Union High School

Visit the CGUHS website
2730 N. Trekell Road Casa Grande, Arizona 85122
(520) 836-8500
(520) 316-3353 FAX
Christian Paulson, Principal
Email: cpaulson@cguhsd.org
Zona Figueroa, Secretary, ext. 3101
zfigueroa@cguhsd.org

Casa Verde High School

Visit the CVHS website
1362 N. Casa Grande Ave. Casa Grande, Arizona 85122
(520)876-0661
(520) 876-0067 FAX
James Simmons, Principal 
Email: jsimmons@cguhsd.org
Charmaine Ramon, Secretary, ext 2101
Email: cramon@cguhsd.org

Desert Winds High School

Visit the DWHS website
1362 N Casa Grande Ave. Casa Grande, Arizona 85122
(520)316-3361
(520) 421-1536 FAX
Crystal Danzy, Principal 
Email: cdanzy@cguhsd.org
Cecilia Angulo, Secretary, ext. 5101
Email: cangulo@cguhsd.org

Vista Grande High School

Visit the VGHS website
1556 N Arizola Rd. Casa Grande, Arizona 85122
(520)876-9400
(520) 876-5348 FAX
Tim Hamilton, Principal 
Email: thamilton@cguhsd.org
Colleen Wilhite, Secretary, ext 4101
Email: cwilhite@cguhsd.org