Casa Grande Union High School

Visit the CGUHS website
2730 N. Trekell Road Casa Grande, Arizona 85122
(520) 836-8500
(520) 316-3353 FAX
Thomas Trigalet, Principal, ext. 3101
Email:  ttrigalet@cguhsd.org
Zona Figueroa, Secretary, ext. 3102
Email:  zfigueroa@cguhsd.org

Casa Verde High School

CVHS is our district STEM school
2730 N. Trekell Road Casa Grande, Arizona 85122
(520)876-0661
(520) 876-0067 FAX
Charmaine Davis, Secretary, ext. 2102
Email:  cdavis@cguhsd.org

Desert Winds Learning Center

Visit the DWLC website
1362 N Casa Grande Ave. Casa Grande, Arizona 85122
(520)316-3361
(520) 421-1536 FAX
Crystal Danzy, Director of Credit Recovery, ext. 5101
Email: cdanzy@cguhsd.org
Cecilia Angulo, Secretary, ext. 5102
Email: cangulo@cguhsd.org

Vista Grande High School

Visit the VGHS website
1556 N Arizola Rd. Casa Grande, Arizona 85122
(520)876-9400
(520) 876-5348 FAX
Tim Hamilton, Principal, ext 4101
Email: thamilton@cguhsd.org
Colleen Wilhite, Secretary, ext 4102
Email: cwilhite@cguhsd.org