1362 N. Casa Grande Ave., Casa Grande, AZ 85122 | P: (520) 316-3360 | F: (520) 316-3352
Casa Grande Union Logo
ViewCasa Grande Schools
Information Technology

Communications Plan

Communications Plan.pdf
Contact Information:

District Office

David Griffis
Technology Director
dgriffis@cguhsd.org
 
Phil Mumme
Help Desk
pmumme@cguhsd.org
 
Jeanine Leary
Educational Systems Manage
jleary@cguhsd.org
 
Lauren Martinez
 
Nevin Kratzer
Lead Desktop technician
nkratzer@cguhsd.org
 
Frank Fiori
Desktop technician/Special Systems
ffiori@cguhsd.org
 
Michelle Koonce
Desktop Technician
mkoonce@cguhsd.org
 
Stephen Fillion
V
GHS Service Center Technician
sfillion@cguhsd.org
 
Grace Watson
CGUHS Service Center Technician
gwatson@cguhsd.org
  
© 2018. Casa Grande Union High School District 1362 N. Casa Grande Ave. | Casa Grande, AZ 85122 | (520) 316-3360 | CMS Created by eSchoolView
asdfrasdfasdfas