1362 N. Casa Grande Ave., Casa Grande, AZ 85122 | P: (520) 316-3360 | F: (520) 316-3352
Casa Grande Schools
Information Technology
Communications Plan
Communications Plan.pdf
Contact Information:
District Office
Dave Griffis
Technology Director
dgriffis@cguhsd.org
 
Phil Mumme
Help Desk
pmumme@cguhsd.org

Frank Fiori
CGUHS Desktop technician/Special Systems
ffiori@cguhsd.org

Grace Watson
CGUHS Service Center Technician
gwatson@cguhsd.org
 

Michelle Koonce
DWLC Desktop Technician
MKoonce@cguhsd.org
 
Nevin Kratzer
VGHS Desktop Technician/Lead Desktop Technician
nkratzer@cguhsd.org
 
Stephen Fillion
VGHS Service Center Technician
sfillion@cguhsd.org
© 2017. Casa Grande Union High School District 1362 N. Casa Grande Ave. | Casa Grande, AZ 85122 | (520) 316-3360 | CMS Created by eSchoolView
asdfrasdfasdfas
Quick-Edit Login