2730 North Trekell Road, Casa Grande, AZ 85122 | P: (520) 836-8500 | F: (520) 316-3353
Casa Grande Schools
Contacts

Last Name H-O
Roy Lewis, Counselor
rlewis@cguhsd.org
(520) 836-8500 ext. 3114

Last Name P-Z
Seton Miraldi, Counselor
smiraldi@cguhsd.org
(520) 836-8500 ext. 3147

Last Name A-G
Norma Sanchez, Counselor
nsanchez@cguhsd.org
(520) 836-8500 ext. 3145

Gear Up Coordinators
Class of 2018

Lorraine Campos & Judy Merrill
lcampos@cguhsd.org    jmerrill@cguhsd.org
ext. 3126                    ext. 3129

Guidance Administrative Assistant:
Charmaine Martinez
cmartinez@cguhsd.org
(520) 836-8500 ext. 3111

District Transcripts and Records:
Francis Pitman
fpitman@cguhsd.org
(520) 836-8500 ext. 3133
© 2017. Casa Grande Union High School 2730 North Trekell Road | Casa Grande, AZ 85122 | (520) 836-8500 | CMS Created by eSchoolView
asdfrasdfasdfas
Quick-Edit Login