2730 North Trekell Road, Casa Grande, AZ 85122 | P: (520) 836-8500 | F: (520) 316-3353
Casa Grande Union Logo
ViewCasa Grande Schools
Guidance Department
Office Hours: 7:30AM - 3:30PM
(520) 836-8500 ext. 3111
Quick Links
Helpful Downloads
Contacts

Last Name S-Z
Mary Donnelly, Counselor
mdonnelly@cguhsd.org
(520) 836-8500 ext. 3129 

Last Name K-M
Roy Lewis, Counselor
rlewis@cguhsd.org
(520) 836-8500 ext. 3114

Last Name E-J
Charity Madison, Counselor
cmadison@cguhsd.org
(520) 836-8500 ext. 3126

Last Name N-R
Seton Miraldi, Counselor
smiraldi@cguhsd.org
(520) 836-8500 ext. 3147

Last Name A-D
Norma Sanchez, Counselor
nsanchez@cguhsd.org
(520) 836-8500 ext. 3145

Guidance Administrative Assistant:
Charmaine Martinez
cmartinez@cguhsd.org
(520) 836-8500 ext. 3111

District Transcripts and Records:
Francis Pitman
fpitman@cguhsd.org
(520) 836-8500 ext. 3133
© 2018. Casa Grande Union High School 2730 North Trekell Road | Casa Grande, AZ 85122 | (520) 836-8500 | CMS Created by eSchoolView
asdfrasdfasdfas