1362 N. Casa Grande Ave., Casa Grande, AZ 85122 | P: (520) 316-3360 | F: (520) 316-3352
Casa Grande Schools
Superintendent
Superintendent's Office

Dr. Shannon Goodsell
Superintendent of Schools
(520) 316-3360 x1102
sgoodsell@cguhsd.org
Curriculum
Curriculum & Instruction

Melani Edwards
Director of Curriculum & Instruction
(520) 316-3360 ext. 1117
medwards@cguhsd.org
 

   Services:

Human Resources
Human Resources

Mary Ann Amerson                              
Director of Human Resources
(520) 316-3360 ext. 1109
mamerson@cguhsd.org

     Quick Links:

 
Information Technology
Information Technology

Dave Griffis
Director of Information Technology
(520) 316-3360
dgriffis@cguhsd.org
 
State & Federal Programs
State & Federal Programs

Steve Merrill
Director of State & Federal Programs       
(520) 316-3360 ext. 1118
smerrill@cguhsd.org

Services:

Student Services
Student Services

Sean Casey  
Director of Student Services                       
(520) 316-3360 ext. 1110
scasey@cguhsd.org

Services:

© 2017. Casa Grande Union High School District 1362 N. Casa Grande Ave. | Casa Grande, AZ 85122 | (520) 316-3360 | CMS Created by eSchoolView
asdfrasdfasdfas
Quick-Edit Login