1556 N Arizola Rd, Casa Grande, AZ 85122 | P: (520) 876-9400 | F: (520) 876-5348
Casa Grande Union Logo
ViewCasa Grande Schools

Clubs & Organizations

Amer. Indian Club 
Fritz Fisher ffisher@cguhsd.org 

Anime Club

AP Statistics Club
Amanda Scheeler   ascheeler@cguhsd.org 

Athletic Trainer Club
TBA 

Chess Club
B.Mojo Krup bkrup@cguhsd.org 

Chrysalis Yearbook Organization
Kathy Harding kharding@cgushd.org

DECA

Eklektos
 

Fashion Club
Jennifer Hale jhale@cguhsd.org 

 FCCLA

FPS (Future Problem Solvers)
Amanda Scheeler ascheeler@cguhsd.org
Nathan Scheeler nscheeler@cguhsd.org

Key Club
 

Lyceum-GATE
Amanda Scheeler ascheeler@cguhsd.org
Nathan Scheeler nscheeler@cguhsd.org 

National Honor Society
Krystal Villegas kvillegas@cguhsd.org

Robotics Club
Fritz Fisher ffisher@cguhsd.org 

SADD (Students Against Destructive Decisions)
Anna Hicks ahicks@cguhsd.org 

Semper Fi Club (JROTC)

Skills USA
Doug Harding dharding@cguhsd.org

Student Council
Amanda Scheeler ascheeler@cguhsd.org
Nathan Scheeler nscheeler@cguhsd.org

Thespian Society
Doug Harding dharding@cguhsd.org
Kathy Harding kharding@cguhsd.org

VG AP Club
Nathan Scheeler nscheeler@cguhsd.org

Z Club
Linda Russell lrussell@cguhsd.org

 

 
 

Programs


Band
Culinary
Drama
Driver's Education

Class Clubs

Senior Class 
Sponsor: Miciah McCarty
Co-Sponsor: Carlos Jimenez
 
Junior Class
Sponsor: Krystal Villegas
kvillegas@cguhsd.org 
Co-Sponsor: Alyson Bell

Sophomore Class
Sponsor: Clarisse Macaraig
Sponsor: Kim Bayanin 
 
Freshmen Class
Sponsor: Katie Mummert
© 2018. Vista Grande High School 1556 N Arizola Rd | Casa Grande, AZ 85122 | (520) 876-9400 | CMS Created by eSchoolView
asdfrasdfasdfas