1556 N Arizola Rd, Casa Grande, AZ 85122 | P: (520) 876-9400 | F: (520) 876-5348
Casa Grande Schools
Clubs & Organizations

AP Statistics Club
Amanda Scheeler ascheeler@cguhsd.org  


Chess Club

DECA

Eklektos
Jim Mayhugh jmayhugh@cguhsd.org 

Fashion Club
Christi Saucedo csaucedo@cguhsd.org

 FCCLA
Brenda Harvey bharvey@cguhsd.org

 French Club
TBD

FPS (Future Problem Solvers)
Amanda Scheeler ascheeler@cguhsd.org
Nathan Scheeler nscheeler@cguhsd.org

Lyceum-GATE

National Honor Society

Robotics Club

SADD (Students Against Destructive Decisions)

Semper Fi Club (JROTC)

Skills USA

Student Council

Thespian Society

VG AP Club

Z Club
Linda Russell lrussell@cguhsd.org

 

 
 
Programs

Band
Culinary
Drama
Driver's Education
Class Clubs
Senior Class
Sponsor: Christina Salcido-Grigg
 
Junior Class
Sponsor: Miciah McCarty
 
Sophomore Class
Sponsor: Krystal Hinz
[email protected]

Freshmen Class
Sponsor: Clarisse Macaraig 
and Kim Bayanin 
© 2017. Vista Grande High School 1556 N Arizola Rd | Casa Grande, AZ 85122 | (520) 876-9400 | CMS Created by eSchoolView
asdfrasdfasdfas
Quick-Edit Login