Clubs & Programs

Clubs & Programs

Clubs & Organizations

Amer. Indian Club 
Fritz Fisher ffisher@cguhsd.org 

Anime Club

AP Statistics Club
Amanda Scheeler   ascheeler@cguhsd.org 

Athletic Trainer Club
TBA 

Chess Club
B.Mojo Krup bkrup@cguhsd.org 

Chrysalis Yearbook Organization
Kathy Harding kharding@cgushd.org

DECA

Eklektos
 

Fashion Club
Jennifer Hale jhale@cguhsd.org 

 FCCLA

FPS (Future Problem Solvers)
Amanda Scheeler ascheeler@cguhsd.org
Nathan Scheeler nscheeler@cguhsd.org

Key Club
 

Lyceum-GATE
Amanda Scheeler ascheeler@cguhsd.org
Nathan Scheeler nscheeler@cguhsd.org 

National Honor Society
Krystal Villegas kvillegas@cguhsd.org

Robotics Club
Fritz Fisher ffisher@cguhsd.org 

SADD (Students Against Destructive Decisions)
Anna Hicks ahicks@cguhsd.org 

Semper Fi Club (JROTC)

Skills USA
Doug Harding dharding@cguhsd.org

Student Council
Amanda Scheeler ascheeler@cguhsd.org
Nathan Scheeler nscheeler@cguhsd.org

Thespian Society
Doug Harding dharding@cguhsd.org
Kathy Harding kharding@cguhsd.org

VG AP Club
Nathan Scheeler nscheeler@cguhsd.org

Z Club
Linda Russell lrussell@cguhsd.org

 

 
 

Programs


Band
Culinary
Drama
Driver's Education

Class Clubs

Senior Class 
Sponsor: Miciah McCarty
Co-Sponsor: Carlos Jimenez
 
Junior Class
Sponsor: Krystal Villegas
kvillegas@cguhsd.org 
Co-Sponsor: Alyson Bell

Sophomore Class
Sponsor: Clarisse Macaraig
Sponsor: Kim Bayanin 
 
Freshmen Class
Sponsor: Katie Mummert
Our Non-Discrimination Commitment Casa Grande High School District #82 prohibits discrimination in employment and educational programs based on race, color, religion, sex, age, disability, national origin, military status, genetic test information, sexual orientation or gender identity or expression and provides equal access to the Boy Scouts and other designated youth groups.

Questions, complaints, or requests for additional information regarding these laws may be forwarded to the designated compliance coordinator(s), Mary Ann Amerson, Human Resources Director at 520 316-3360 ext. 1104 or mamerson@cguhsd.org

El Distrito Casa Grande Union High #82 prohibe la discriminación de empleo y programas educacionales basados en raza, color, religion, sexo, edad, descapacidad, origen nacional, estado militar, información de prueba genetica, orientación sexual o identidad de género, o expresion y provee acceso a los Boy Scouts y otros grupos juveniles designados.

Preguntas, quejas, o solicitudes para información adicional de acuerdo a estas leyes deben ser dirigidas a la coordinadora designada, Mary Ann Amerson, Directora de Recursos Humanos al 520 316-3360 ext. 1104, o mamerson@cguhsd.org
© 2019. Casa Grande Union High School District. All Rights Reserved.
View text-based website