1556 N Arizola Rd, Casa Grande, AZ 85122 | P: (520) 876-9400 | F: (520) 876-5348
Casa Grande Schools
Clubs & Organizations
ACADECA (Academic Decathlon)
Linda Russell lrussell@cguhsd.org

Amer. Indian Club 
Fritz Fisher ffisher@cguhsd.org 

Anime Club

AP Statistics Club
Amanda Scheeler ascheeler@cguhsd.org  

Athletic Trainer Club
Kelsey Carpenter kcarpenter@cgushd.org 

Chess Club
B.Mojo Krup bkrup@cguhsd.org 

Chrysalis Yearbook Organization
Kathy Harding kharding@cgushd.org

DECA

Eklektos
Jim Mayhugh jmayhugh@cguhsd.org 

Fashion Club
Christi Saucedo csaucedo@cguhsd.org

 FCCLA
Brenda Harvey bharvey@cguhsd.org

 French Club
TBD

FPS (Future Problem Solvers)
Amanda Scheeler ascheeler@cguhsd.org
Nathan Scheeler nscheeler@cguhsd.org

Key Club
Priscilla Vasquez pvasquez@cguhsd.org

Lyceum-GATE
Amanda Scheeler ascheeler@cguhsd.org
Nathan Scheeler nscheeler@cguhsd.org 

National Honor Society
Krystal Hinz khinz@cguhsd.org 

Robotics Club
Fritz Fisher ffisher@cguhsd.org 

SADD (Students Against Destructive Decisions)
Anna Hicks ahicks@cguhsd.org 

Semper Fi Club (JROTC)
Anthony Martinez amartinez@cguhsd.org 

Skills USA
Doug Harding dharding@cguhsd.org

Student Council
Amanda Scheeler ascheeler@cguhsd.org
Nathan Scheeler nscheeler@cguhsd.org

Thespian Society
 Doug Harding dharding@cguhsd.org
Kathy Harding kharding@cguhsd.org

VG AP Club
 Nathan Scheeler nscheeler@cguhsd.org

Z Club
Linda Russell lrussell@cguhsd.org

 

 
 
Programs

Band
Culinary
Drama
Driver's Education
Class Clubs
Senior Class
Sponsor: Christina Salcido-Grigg
 
Junior Class
Sponsor: Miciah McCarty
 
Sophomore Class
Sponsor: Krystal Hinz
khinz@cguhsd.org

Freshmen Class
Sponsor: Clarisse Macaraig 
and Kim Bayanin 
© 2017. Vista Grande High School 1556 N Arizola Rd | Casa Grande, AZ 85122 | (520) 876-9400 | CMS Created by eSchoolView
asdfrasdfasdfas
Quick-Edit Login