1362 N. Casa Grande Ave., Casa Grande, AZ 85122 | P: (520) 316-3360 | F: (520) 316-3352
Casa Grande Union Logo
ViewCasa Grande Schools
Business Office
Welcome to the Business Office.

The CGUHSD business office focuses on the following:

  • Accounting
  • Budgeting
  • Purchasing

Vendor Registration/Bids

To become a registered vendor and to download bids/proposals from the Casa Grande Union High School District, please visit the following website: www.azpurchasing.org

Casa Grande Union High School District is requesting vendors to complete an on-line registration at the above link in order to be notified of open solicitations. Arizona Purchasing is a website dedicated to Arizona school districts for the purpose of developing a central and statewide prospective bidder’s list and posting solicitations on-line.Registration is not necessary if you have completed a Vendor Registration Application at azpurchasing.org. However, please be sure to indicate Pinal County to receive Casa Grande Union High School District’s solicitations. Casa Grande Union High School District will only be using this on-line system for its notification of solicitations.

  • Student attendance
  • Accounts payable
  • Risk management

Access the Arizona Department of Education's searchable database for CGUHSD's financial information.
Contact Information:

Gina Salazar
Finance Director
(520) 316-3360 ext. 1103
gsalazar@cguhsd.org

Sharon Rodriguez
Finance Supervisor
(520) 316-3360 ext. 1112
srodriguez@cguhsd.org
 

Martin Lopez
Payables/Grants
(520) 316-3360 ext. 1124
mlopez@cguhsd.org
 

Jennifer Alley
Purchasing
(520) 316-3360 ext. 1103
jalley@cguhsd.org
 

Mary Jane Radel
Payroll Clerk
(520) 316-3360 ext. 1114
mjradel@cguhsd.org

Lauren Crist
SAIS/Data Processing
(520) 316-3360 ext. 1106
lcrist@cguhsd.org
  

Stacy Howell
SAIS/Data Processing
(520) 316-3360 ext. 1109
showell@cguhsd.org
 
© 2018. Casa Grande Union HS District 1362 N. Casa Grande Ave. | Casa Grande, AZ 85122 | (520) 316-3360 | CMS Created by eSchoolView
asdfrasdfasdfas