Administration

Administration

Superintendent

Superintendent's Office

Dr. Steve Bebee
Superintendent of Schools
(520) 316-3301
sbebee@cguhsd.org 

Business Services

Business Services

Gina Salazar
Business Services Director
(520) 316-3360 ext. 1107
gsalazar@cguhsd.org
 

Curriculum & Instruction

Curriculum & Instruction

Melani Edwards
Director of Curriculum & Instruction
(520) 316-3360 ext. 1117
medwards@cguhsd.org

Human Resources

Human Resources

Mary Ann Amerson                              
Director of Human Resources
(520) 316-3360 ext. 1109
mamerson@cguhsd.org

 

 

Information Technology (IT)

Information Technology

Dave Griffis
Director of Information Technology
(520) 316-3360
dgriffis@cguhsd.org
 

Federal Programs

Federal Programs

Steven Sipes
Director of Federal Programs & CTE   
(520) 316-3360 ext. 1122  

Student Services

Student Services

Sean Casey  
Director of Student Services                       
(520) 316-3360 ext. 1110
scasey@cguhsd.org
Our Non-Discrimination Commitment Casa Grande High School District #82 prohibits discrimination in employment and educational programs based on race, color, religion, sex, age, disability, national origin, military status, genetic test information, sexual orientation or gender identity or expression and provides equal access to the Boy Scouts and other designated youth groups.

Questions, complaints, or requests for additional information regarding these laws may be forwarded to the designated compliance coordinator(s), Mary Ann Amerson, Human Resources Director at 520 316-3360 ext. 1104 or mamerson@cguhsd.org

El Distrito Casa Grande Union High #82 prohibe la discriminación de empleo y programas educacionales basados en raza, color, religion, sexo, edad, descapacidad, origen nacional, estado militar, información de prueba genetica, orientación sexual o identidad de género, o expresion y provee acceso a los Boy Scouts y otros grupos juveniles designados.

Preguntas, quejas, o solicitudes para información adicional de acuerdo a estas leyes deben ser dirigidas a la coordinadora designada, Mary Ann Amerson, Directora de Recursos Humanos al 520 316-3360 ext. 1104, o mamerson@cguhsd.org
© 2019. Casa Grande Union High School District. All Rights Reserved.
View text-based website